Bake Sale Ideas!

I’m hosting a bake sale at school for my fundraiser! I’m really excited but a bit stressed to be baking enough treats for 2 days. So here’s a list, more for me than anything, of baked goods to possibly make. Feel free to peruse as you like though. (:

I think it’s best to go for baked good items that are popular, but unique. I think instead of the traditional chocolate/vanilla cupcakes and sugar cookies, I’d like to make something along the lines of these. (Click on the dessert for the recipe!)

Carnation Famous Fudge 

Duncan Hines Red Velvet Cookies

Dirt in a Cup (with Gummy Worms)! <- My favorite treat in elementary school.

Almond Macaroon Brownie Bars

Chocolate Covered Pretzel Rods

Duncan Hines Caramel Apple Cupcakes

Caramel Cheesecake Bites

Flour’s Famous Banana Bread

DIY S’Mores Pops

Red Velvet Brownies

Rice Krispie Treats

…and then you have your basic cupcake/cookie recipes as well. I’m thinking about also buying candy and juice pouches to sell alongside everything. It should be a lot of fun!

I’ll keep the blog updated with how all of this goes!

Leave a Reply

